winnerThe finalists of the District 86 Toastmasters "Of the Year Awards" for the 2016 - 2017 Toastmasters Year as selected by the awards committee lead by Vitaliy Fursov, DTM Immediate Past District 86 Director. The winner for each award will be announced and presented after the DTM Recognition dinner on Friday night November 10th during the District 86 Fall Conference November 10th to 11th at the Kingbridge Conference Centre & Institute, King City, Ontario.  



Club Coach Of The Year

Anthony Delvecchio
Kelley McIntyre
Karen Wood


Publicist Of The Year

Lyndsy Johnson


President Of The Year

Yun Annie Bai
Daniel Connell
William Moseley


Area Director Of The Year

Sue Faludi
George How
Mina Yoon


Division Director Of The Year

Tracey Harding Division B
Jane Harnadek Division C
Saima Malik Division A


Club Of The Year

Confidently Speaking Toastmasters
Hershaw Toastmasters
Mississauga Sales & Marketing


Toastmaster Of The Year

Roger Caesar
Kevin Cahill
Jocelyn Vezina


district86 ten 01


IMG 1120

Thank you Toastmaster Theresa Crump and the late Christopher J. Crump for the donation of District 86’s “Of The Year” Trophies. Thank you Tony Bratschitsch, DTM, Past District Governor 2013-14, for sponsoring the Club Of The Year Award. Your generosity will always be remembered.




Toastmasters International Values:  Respect • Integrity • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:  Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team 

join your colleagues on our social media channels:    District 86 Facebook   District 86 LinkedIn   District 86 YouTube   District 86 Twitter