Area B-33: International Speech Contest

Date: Jan 20, 2021
Location: Online through ZOOM link
Time: Online Open at 6:30pm (Contest  6:45pm to 9pm)

Chair Toastmaster:    Eva Britton (DTM)
Chief Judge:               Cheryl Bates (DTM)

General Information: 647 702 0447 for Eventbrite registration


1st        Winner  -   James Ahola  
2nd     Winner  -   Maame De-Heer
3rd      Winner  -   Cathy Dranitsaris


Area International Speech Contests

Toastmasters International Values:  Integrity • Respect • Service • Excellence
Our Principles:   Lead By Example • Work / Play as a Team

The information on this website is for the sole use of Toastmasters' members, for Toastmasters business only. It is not to be used for solicitation and distribution of non-Toastmasters material or information. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission.
--- conceptualized, created, and produced by Reema Duggal -, Dennis Bartel. Re-designed by Samaa El-Sayed ---